salesEQUITY Blog | Encompass-CX

    Uncover 33% Growth with Your Current Customer Base

    On: June 29 Author: Kelly Challenger Categories: B2B Sales No Comments
    Assessment-Background-Image.jpg

    HOW DO YOU UNCOVER 33% GROWTH WITH YOUR CURRENT CUSTOMER BASE?

    Learn How to Unlock the Potential of Your Client Relationships and Grow Revenue
    Thursday, July 13
    2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PT

    REGISTER

    On Thursday, July 13 at 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT) salesEQUITY, in collaboration with DS Benefits, will host a one-hour webinar where we will peel back the layers on your client relationships and help you uncover 33% growth with your current customer base.

    TOPICS OF DISCUSSION:

    Registrants will hear Tom Cates, CEO, salesEQUITY and Mike Rao, Principal, DS Benefits discuss:

    • How to uncover 33% growth with your existing customer base
    • Why NPS isn’t enough. Learn how to shorten the time to Trusted Advisor and truly grow your client relationships
    • Why another terrible customer satisfaction survey will only make matters worse

    Attend this webinar and learn how to unlock greater sales revenues, client engagement, and customer retention by building a better client experience. 


    All attendees will receive a recording of the webinar, presentation slides, and our customer journey map so you can get started improving your client relationships.


     

    B2B Sales

    TOP READS

    SOCIAL BUZZ

    OUR TWITTER FEED

    Twitter